Home » Movie Review » Grimm’s Fairy Tales by Jacob Grimm

Grimm’s Fairy Tales by Jacob Grimm

Grimm's Fairy TalesGrimm’s Fairy Tales by Jacob Grimm

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

In reading Grimm’s Fairy Tales, I begin to wonder why some of the original stories never made it to the movies. Or if they were, Disney screwed them over. I found myself enjoying the original stories more than the Disneyfied versions of the stories, which says a lot about who I am and what I read. I highly recommend that you should read this book if you enjoy fantasy or classic fairy tales.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

