Home » b00k r3vi3ws tours » Destiny (New Avalon, #1) by Andrea Buginsky

Destiny (New Avalon, #1) by Andrea Buginsky

Destiny (New Avalon, #1)Destiny by Andrea Buginsky

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

As I read Destiny by Andrea Buginsky, I felt I were reading something more alive than life itself. I have heard of the stores about King Arthur and the Lady of the Lake, but I have never heard of any novels written about he Lady of the Lake until now. With a few surprises and twists, plus snappy dialogue, this book is a treat for readers who are interested in magic and the legend of the Lady of the Lake.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Destiny (New Avalon, #1) by Andrea Buginsky

  1. Pingback: Bill Hiatt's Author Website

Leave a Reply

