Home » Book Review » Six Moon Summer (Seasons of the Moon, #1) by S.M. Reine

Six Moon Summer (Seasons of the Moon, #1) by S.M. Reine

Six Moon Summer (Seasons of the Moon, #1)Six Moon Summer by S.M. Reine

The Summary: Girl who goes to summer camp is bitten by a werewolf.

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My review: This story is better than the average werewolf story. I also liked that the werewolf is the hero and she tries to deal with her situation without resorting to needless violence and bloodshed. I enjoyed this story and I want to read more.

View all my reviews

 

One thought on “Six Moon Summer (Seasons of the Moon, #1) by S.M. Reine

Leave a Reply

