Home » Movie Review » Eclipse (the movie)

Eclipse (the movie)

Cover of "Eclipse (The Twilight Saga, Boo...

Cover of Eclipse (The Twilight Saga, Book 3)

Name of Movie: The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

Director: David Slade

Year Released: 2010

Summary: Bella is torn between Jacob and Edward while the evil Victoria plans to end her love story!

My review: Ok, so I liked Twilight and I liked New Moon the movies, but so far, Eclipse was the best movie I have seen so far in the Twilight saga. I thought the violence during the fight scene was a bit much, but at least we all got to see Bree, before her untimely (second) death by the Volturi. (And then she gets revenge for that in my fan fiction)

My recommendation: if you are a fan of Twilight, then I recommend that you see this movie. But if you hate Twilight and/or love Harry Potter, don’t bother watching.

My rating: *****

Leave a Reply

