Home » Movie Review » Oh look, my first movie review!!! The Last Airbender

Oh look, my first movie review!!! The Last Airbender

Noah Ringer as Aang in M. Night Shyamalan's Th...

Noah Ringer as Aang in M. Night Shyamalan’s The Last Airbender. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Here we go folks! My first movie review!!!

Name of Movie: The Last Airbender

Director: M. Night Shyamalan

Year Released: 2010

Summary: When Aang (an airbender) is found in an iceberg 100 years after his disappearence, he discovers that the world is at war! With Sokka and Katara, he sets out on an adventure to stop the Fire Nation from taking over the world!

My review: I seemed to enjoy this one more than I enjoyed the cartoon, be it because I was able to follow the story easier and also, it had the same stuff I had come to love about the cartoon series. So shut up you stupid racebenders; the cast was terrific!

My recommendation: If you have seen the cartoon and love it, then I encourage you to see this movie.

My rating: *****

So now I begin the movie reviews!!!

Leave a Reply

