Home » Book Review » Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince by J. K. Rowling

Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince by J. K. Rowling

Intro: I swore to never again read another Harry Potter book, but I did it again. I need help…

Summary: The wizarding war has broken out and where is the hero who should be out there stopping the Death Eaters? Why, he’s at Hogwarts, where he must deal with the tragic past of one Tom Riddle, Ron and Hermione fall in love, and then Hogwarts is attacked and someone close to Harry dies…

My review: Again, it sounds like bad fan fiction. Not something I want to read.

My recommendation: If you like Harry Potter, you can read this book. And I hope you have enough money for a therapist; you will need one, trust me!

My rating: **

Leave a Reply

