Home » Movie Review » Regarding the Movie Reviews…

Regarding the Movie Reviews…

For the Love of Movies: The Story of American ...

For the Love of Movies: The Story of American Film Criticism (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, since I have yet to review any movies on this blog, I will be reviewing the movies I have seen during the years 2003 to now. Anything before that is a no-show.

And here’s how I will review and rate the movies:

Name of Movie:

Director:

Year Released:

Summary:

My review:

My recommendation:

My rating: *****

So there you have it. I’ll be reviewing my first movie very soon!

Leave a Reply

