Home » Book Review » The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C. S. Lewis

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C. S. Lewis

Alternate cover

Alternate cover (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Intro: Ok we have waited long enough for a Narnia movie, so before we go and see it, we must review the book first.

Summary: Edmund and Lucy Pevensie and their cousin Eustace Clarence Scrubb take an exciting trip on the Dawn Treader with King Caspian and several others, where adventure is just around each corner!

My review: I forgot my original review of this story, but I have to say it was a huge read, a far outcry from all those other “adventure” books I have read as of late.

My recommendation: If you liked the last book, or fun stories in general, please read this book.

My rating: *****

Leave a Reply

