Home » Book Review » Prince Caspian by C. S. Lewis

Prince Caspian by C. S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Intro: Even though I liked the movie better, I read the book first.

Summary: When Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy are heading to school, they get whisked away to Narnia, where they must help Prince Caspian get his throne away from his uncle and restore peace to Narnia!

My review: I couldn’t ask for a better sequel to LW&W! I enjoyed it.

My recommendation: If you liked the last book, or fun stories in general, please read this book.

My rating: ****

Leave a Reply

